In Church Activities

The church has a new phone system.
The main line for members is still 203-966-0002.

phone-1074238_960_720

Each staff member has a direct line:

  • Tina St. Armand (203) 680-8504 tina@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x1
  • Michelle Olsen (203) 680-8575 michelle@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x2
  • Victoria Shields (203) 408-2861 victoria@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x3
  • Paul Gilmore (203) 896-7955 paul@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x4
  • Kibbie Laird (203) 408-3765 kibbie@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x5
  • Erika Hagan (203) 293-9753 erika@fpcnc.org (203) 966-0002 x6
Recommended Posts